Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 39 of 39 (0.055 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DarkStar1972"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheater on 1989-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Just A Little Light Ramble On Rose Picasso Moon Bird Song Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia -> Touch Of Grey Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Mike French; John C; SirMick
Downloads: 2,451 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 2002-02-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set 1: How Sweet It Is Stop That Train Get Out Of My Life Run For The Roses And It Stoned Me Deal Disc 2 Set 2: Mission In The Rain Waiting For A Miracle Russian Lullabye Evangeline Sisters And Brothers Midnight Moonlight Disc 3 Set 3: Cats Under The Stars Night They Drove Old Dixie Down Think Melody Breadbox> Eleanor Rigby> Breadbox Like A Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at MCU Park on 2010-06-26 - Furthur
Set 1: China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Muly Guly High Time Loose Lucy> Throwing Stones> One More Saturday Night Set 2: Shakedown Street> Caution (Do Not Step On Tracks)> Jam> Jack Straw> Playin' In The Band> Jam> Dark Star (v1)> St. Stephen> The Eleven> *Dark Star (v2)> *Lady With A Fan> *Terrapin Station> *Terrapin Transit> *At A Siding> *Terrapin Flyer> *Terrapin Refrain Donor Rap E: Brokedown Palace> Fireworks Show
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 2,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-04 - Furthur
Sitting On Top Of The World It Must Have Been The Roses Corrina No More Do I Loser Liberty SeƱor Foolish Heart Hell In A Bucket Donor Rap
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 2,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-03 - Furthur
On The Road Again Stagger Lee I'm A King Bee Hurricane Women Are Smarter They Love Each Other Maggie's Farm Stella Blue Throwing Stones Brokedown Palace Loser
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 2,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Dragon Stage All Good Festival on 2010-07-08 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra July 8th, 2010 Dragon Stage All Good Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, FOB, LOC, 70Hz roll off)->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 1,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; D. McCabe
Downloads: 2,960 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at MacArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1981-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Jack Straw d1t02 Friend of the Devil > d1t03 El Paso d1t04 Loser d1t05 Minglewood Blues d1t06 Peggy-O d1t07 Little Red Rooster d1t08 Deal Set 2: d1t09 tuning d1t10 Feel Like a Stranger d2t01 Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 Fire on the Mountain > d2t03 Estimated Prophet > d2t04 Eyes of the World > d2t05 Jam without Jerry > d2t06 Drums > (With Kesey, Babbs & The Thunder Machine) d2t07 Space > d2t08 The Other One > d2t09 Stella Blue > d2t10 Around & Around > d2t11 Good Lovin' Encore: d1t11 It...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard
Downloads: 3,378 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 10,000 Lakes Festival Soo Pass Ranch, Main Stage on 2008-07-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Set 1 (with John Scofield): 01. tuning-> 02. Shakedown Street-> 03. Alabama Getaway 04. Ball and Chain 05. New Minglewood Blues 06. Beat It On Down The Line 07. Althea-> 08. Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 Set 2: 01. tuning-> 02. Casey Jones 03. Don't Let Me Down-> 04. Eyes Of The World->Jam 05. This Wheel's On Fire Disc 3 01. crowd 02. Mason's Children 03. Viola Lee Blues-> 04. Deal-> 05. Viola Lee Blues-> 06...
Downloads: 2,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Dire Wolf Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 2,150 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mark G. Etess Arena at Trump Taj Mahal Casino on 2010-02-27 - Furthur
Set 1: Passenger, Next Time You See Me, King Bee, Hell in a Bucket, Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues, Magnolia Mountain, Sugaree Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Stella Blue, Unbroken Chain, One More Saturday Night Encore: Gloria
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Iowa State Fairgrounds on 1973-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Phil And Billy -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Matt Smith
Downloads: 2,828 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Audience; AS
Downloads: 1,403 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Schwag Live at Schwagstock 45 on 2010-09-18 - The Schwag
01. Bertha 02. Queen Jane Approximately 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Good Mornin Little Schoolgirl 05. Candyman> 06. Me and My Uncle> 07. Loose Lucy 08. BIODTL -----------------Set II--------------------- 09. Shakedown Street> 10. Viola Lee Blues 11. Friend of the Devil 12. Man Smart, Woman Smarter> 13. Terrapin Station> 14. Truckin> 15. Stella Blue> 16. Lovelight* *Featuring Tracy (without an "E") Lowe from Vitamin A/The Schwag on second guitar Melvin Seals was on keys the whole show!
Keywords: Dead Ahead; The Schwag; JGB; Melvin Seals; David Gans; Stu Allen; Jimmy Tebeau; Pete Lavezolli; Lee Kram; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 1,330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Wang Dang Doodle Friend Of The Devil Queen Jane Approximately West L.A. Fadeaway Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel Around And Around Johnny B. Goode Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Joey South
Downloads: 1,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Mississippi Half-Step d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Sugaree d1t07 - El Paso d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t09 - I Know You Rider d1t10 - Jack Straw d2t01 - Tennessee Jed d2t02 - Playing In The Band d2t03 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t04 - The Promised Land d2t05 - He's Gone d2t06 - Me And My Uncle d2t07 - You Win Again d2t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t09 - Ramble On Rose d3t01 - Dark Star > d3t02 - Comes A Time ...
Keywords: soundboard; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans
Downloads: 11,712 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Whinin'Boy Blues d1t02 - Tom Dooley d1t03 - This Time Forever d1t04 - Deep Elem Blues d1t05 - KC Moan d1t06 - Heaven's Door d1t07 - Big Boy Pete d1t08 - Jack-A-Roe d1t09 - Dark Hollow d1t10 - Oh Boy Bonus Tracks from 11/17/78b d1t11 - Ship of Fools d1t12 - Estimated Prophet
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 3,589 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Patriot Center on 2010-02-13 - Furthur
Set 1: Playing in the Band > Wang Dang Doodle, Friend of the Devil, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Sittin' on Top of the World, Truckin', New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Cassidy > Lovelight, St. Stephen > Revolution > The Eleven, So Many Roads > Let it Grow > Playing in the Band E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Sugaree d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d1t12 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Terrapin Station -> d2t08 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. CR & S 2. Picasso Moon 3. Good Times Blues 4. Stagger Lee 5. Cassidy 6. Truckin'> Nobodies Fault Jam> 7. Smokestack Lightning Disc 2 2nd Set 1. Victim or the Crime> 2. Foolish Heart> 3. Women Are Smarter 4. Terrapin Station> 5. Drums> Disc 3 1. Space> 2. Watchtower> 3. SOTM> 4. A & A> 5. Good Lovin' Encore 6. The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,408 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Bertha Spoonful Stagger Lee Broken Arrow Me And My Uncle -> Big River So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine -> Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home -> Ship Of Fools -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle Comes A Time -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gary Field; macdaddy
Downloads: 3,703 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Samson And Delilah Set 2 Far From Me Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> EstimatedProphet -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; D. Barrick
Downloads: 15,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Foolish Heart -> The Same Thing Lazy River Road Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,603 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star* * Dark Star for the planetary alignment
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 4,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,384 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 20,029 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nateva Music & Arts Festival on 2010-07-04 - Furthur
1 Set 1 tuning 00:31 2 Celebration 04:42 3 Samson and Delilah 06:59 4 Mississippi Half Step 09:49 5 Cold Rain and Snow 06:02 6 Ramble on Rose 08:24 7 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06:16 8 Cumberland Blues 09:49 9 Casey Jones 07:03 10 Set 2 tuning 01:17 11 St. Stephen 12:37 12 Jack Straw 09:03 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 08:44 14 Eyes of the World 13:03 15 Days Between 13:29 16 Help on the Way 04:39 17 Slipknot! 06:52 18 Franklin's Tower 08:34 19 GDTRFB>Bid You Good night>Donor Rap 14:31 20 U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 7,012 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1979-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Arena on 2010-02-18 - Furthur
Furthur 2010-02-18 Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Source: AKG480/CK63 > Hydra > V3 analog > MR1 (24/48) Setup: DINa, DFC, OTS behind SBD, 13' high, about 75' to stage xfer: MR1 > audacity (level/fade) > ssrc_hp (to 16/44) > cdwav > flac Taped/Transferred/Seeded by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1 / Set 1: 01 crowd/tuning 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Loose Lucy 04 It Must Have Been the Roses 05 Deep Elum Blues 06 Just A Little Light 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Loser 09 Sugaree -- set break -- D...
Keywords: Audience; SmokinJoe
Downloads: 8,627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: d1t01 Samson & Delilah d1t02 Casey Jones d1t03 Mississippi Half Step> d1t04 Sugaree d1t05 Pride of Cucamonga> d1t06 Throwing Stones> d1t07 Passenger Set 2: d2t01 Viola Lee Blues> d2t02 Cumberland Blues> d2t03 Viola Lee Blues d2t04 King Solomon's Marbles d2t05 Cassidy> d2t06 Darkstar> d2t07 Welcome to the Dance> d2t08 Darkstar> d2t09 Uncle John's Band d3t01 Sugar Magnolia d3t02 SSDD d3t03 Donor Rap Encore: d3t04 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 7,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-11 - Furthur
Set 1: (1:09:06) 101. Jam > 102. Greatest Story Ever Told 103. Doin' That Rag 104. Black Throated Wind 105. Dupree's Diamond Blues 106. Big Bad Blues 107. I Want You (She's So Heavy) 1 108. Loser > 109. Jack Straw Set 2: (1:52:03) 201. Box of Rain > 202. Estimated Prophet > 203. Dark Star > 204. Bird Song > 205. Dark Star > 206. The Eleven > 207. Black Peter > 208. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 209. Hey Jude! (reprise) > 210...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 8,750 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree